The Leadership of Park Village Pines

Park Village Pines is a locally-based, independent 501c3 corporation which is led by a Board of Directors.  The members of this Board are:


Board of Directors:

Derek Rowe • President

Jerry Whitaker • Vice President

Marianne Voetberg • Treasurer

Perry Westerman • Secretary

Jeff DeNooyer • Trustee

Dan Hazelhoff • Trustee

Carol Long • Trustee

Bob Visser • Trustee

Shaun Willis • Trustee

Jeff Willson • Trustee


Members of the Leadership Team of Park Village Pines are:

Dave Bos, Executive Director

Arlene Kiel, Director of Human Resources

David Murray, Director of Case Work/Compliance

Melissa Peebles, Director of Resident Care

Michelle Mogg, Director of Finance

Scott McGraw, Interim Director of Development & Marketing